Art Center of Burlington

OUR TEAM

Meet Our Team


Tammy McCoy, Executive Director
tammy@btownart.com

Elizabeth Pappas, Associate Director
elizabeth@btownart.com

Hillaurie Fritz-Bonar, Communications Directo
hillaurie@btownart.com

Brandy Swartz, Program Director
brandy@btownart.com

Marla Vazquez, Office Manager
marla@btownart.com

Kelly Osborn, Artists Market Manager
kelly@btownart.com

Jessi Tucci, Receptionist
hello@btownart.com

 

Board of Directors

Lori Weiss, President
Jean Link, Vice President
Craig Fleece, Secretary
Joel Robinson, Treasurer
Craig Cornick
Lindi Kobliska
Ed Mansheim
Laura Oetken
Melanie Young

Get the latest information on our events and classes!

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Sunday/Monday: Closed
Tues - Thurs: 10am - 6pm
Friday/Saturday: 10am - 4pm

301 Jefferson Street
Burlington, Iowa 52601
319-754-8069

hello@btownart.com

Copyright by The Art Center of Burlington, 2021. Website design & hosting by Jolin Media