Art Center of Burlington


Elizabeth Pappas
Executive Director

Hillaurie Fritz-Bonar
Communications Director

Marla Vazquez

Kelly Osborn
Artists Market Manager

Jessi Tucci
Front Desk / Ceramics Studio

Brandy Swartz
Gallery Curator

Meghan Riley
Program Manager

Jamie Johnson-Cooper
Front Desk/Events/Visuals

Board of Directors

Lori Weiss, President
Jean Link, Vice President
Ben Grochowsky, Secretary
Joel Robinson, Treasurer

Craig Fleece
Melanie Young
Laura Oetken 
Norbert Gabby
Mac Holford
Brian Thie

Get the latest information on our events and classes!

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Sunday + Monday: Closed
Tues - Thurs: 10am - 6pm
Friday/Saturday: 10am - 4pm

301 Jefferson Street
Burlington, Iowa 52601

Copyright by The Art Center of Burlington, 2023. Website design & hosting by Jolin Media